CLIENT REVIEWS

Jonathan Armoyan helped me with my first purchase of the house ,

Jul 8th, 2021

Jonathan Armoyan helped me with my first purchase of the house , that was the best experience which I ever had dealing with the agents . Coming from overseas he helped me and worked hard to get me a house which will suite my family needs . As a construction project manager I found out that he is …

Jonathan Armoyan helped me with my first purchase of the house , that was the best experience which I ever had dealing with the agents . Coming from overseas he helped me and worked hard to get me a house which will suite my family needs . As a construction project manager I found out that he is very detailed and knows a lot about construction and can be very helpful with negotiations .
Highly appreciate for your business and level of professionalism. Recommending to all my friends and newcomers to use his services when you are considering to buy a house .

[read more]
LLilY Yan

Great experience

Jul 8th, 2021

Great experience dealing with Jonathan and team

HHalifax Condos

One of the best, and most sincere people in real estate.

Jul 8th, 2021

One of the best, and most sincere people in real estate. Looking for an agent with a super hard work ethic, and keeps your goals at top of his priorities., call Jonathan !!

SShereef Elkoshairi

As a first-time home buyer, Jonathan made purchasing my first condo effortless!

Jul 8th, 2021

As a first-time home buyer, Jonathan made purchasing my first condo effortless! He was quick to respond to any questions I had and made the whole transaction very easy. I would definitely recommend using him as your agent!

DDaphne Makrides

Jonathan Armoyan is the Michael Jordan of real estate.

Jul 8th, 2021

Jonathan Armoyan is the Michael Jordan of real estate. A relentless hard worker, a team player, and confident deal-closer. Jonathan was instrumental in selling my home for top dollar.

CCraig Leonard

Jonathan armoyan defines excellence.

Jul 8th, 2021

Jonathan armoyan defines excellence. Went the extra mile in securing me my first home. Was professional, knowledgeable and answered all calls promptly. Got me everything and more I wanted from my property!

BBeraki Abraha

5+ STARS- PERSONAL, PUNCTUAL, and KNOWLEDGABLE

Jul 8th, 2021

5+ STARS- PERSONAL, PUNCTUAL, and KNOWLEDGABLE in regards to real estate. If you are looking for a realtor that will negotiate for you, put in good clean honest work and is trustworthy look no further.

AArlo White

Excellent service!

Jul 8th, 2021

Excellent service! Very professional, very friendly! Thank you!

MMohid Aly

phone phone